Telecommunications Database - ProQuestThis link opens in a new windowThis database is an essential resource for anyone researching the industry or its technology. Whether you’re looking for the latest news on WAP technology, following market penetration of new technologies, or gathering information about the key players in this field, ProQuest Telecommunications helps you stay one step ahead.
ProQuest Telecommunications Database is also searchable as part of ProQuest Central.
This resource is available on and off campus but authentication using our Shibboleth service is required in both locations
Times Digital Archive 1785-2008This link opens in a new windowAs the “world’s newspaper of record,” The Times of London has covered all major international events from the French Revolution to the War in Iraq. The Times Digital Archive, 1785–2008 makes 223 years of this highly regarded resource available for students and researchers of 19th-, 20th-, and early 21st-century history, literature, culture, business, art and architecture, and more. Every complete page of every issue is full-text searchable — every headline, article, editorial, announcement, image and advertisement
TheatreRecordThis link opens in a new windowTheatreRecord reprints in full all the national drama critics' reviews of the latest productions in and out of London, with full casts and credits as well as production photographs.
Traveller's HealthThis link opens in a new windowInformation on health for travellers from the Centre for Disease Control
TRIP ProThis link opens in a new windowTrip Pro is a clinical search engine designed to allow users to quickly and easily find and use high-quality research evidence to support their practice and/or care.
Turkey DatabaseThis link opens in a new windowTurkey Database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in Turkey. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, medical, social sciences, political science, and humanities.
Additional information about the Turkey Database and how to use it is available here
