Health and Medical Collection - ProQuestThis link opens in a new windowThis database covers all major clinical and healthcare disciplines, including medical sciences, immunology, pharmacy and pharmacology, nursing, physical fitness and hygiene, surgery.
Additional information about the health and Medical collection database and how to use it is available here
Healthcare Administration Database - ProQuestThis link opens in a new windowHealthcare Administration Database is designed to meet the needs of researchers studying the field of health administration.
Additional information about the Healthcare Administration database and how to use it is available here
HEB (ACLS humanities ebook collection)This link opens in a new windowACLS Humanities E-Book (HEB) is an online collection of approximately 4,300 books of high quality in the humanities
HeinOnline (on campus)This link opens in a new windowHeinOnline includes more than 2,000 law and law-related periodicals. In addition to its vast collection of law journals, HeinOnline also contains the Congressional Record Bound volumes in entirety, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, famous world trials dating back to the early 1700’s, legal classics from the 16th to the 20th centuries, the United Nations and League of Nations Treaty Series, all United States Treaties, the Federal Register from inception in 1936, the CFR from inception in 1938, and much more
HeinOnline (off campus)This link opens in a new windowHeinOnline includes more than 2,000 law and law-related periodicals. In addition to its vast collection of law journals, HeinOnline also contains the Congressional Record Bound volumes in entirety, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, famous world trials dating back to the early 1700’s, legal classics from the 16th to the 20th centuries, the United Nations and League of Nations Treaty Series, all United States Treaties, the Federal Register from inception in 1936, the CFR from inception in 1938, and much more
Hospitality and Tourism CompleteThis link opens in a new windowHospitality & Tourism Complete covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism.
Human Resources AbstractsThis link opens in a new windowHuman Resources Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering human resource management, employee assistance, organizational behavior, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
