ABC Data HubThis link opens in a new windowABC releases data for the UK media industry to use when trading print, digital and event advertising.
Users need to create an account using their QMU email address to access the material.
ABI/Inform CollectionThis link opens in a new windowA business database package giving international coverage of business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, and management techniques.
Additional information about ABI/Inform and how to use it is available here
Abstracts in Social GerontologyThis link opens in a new windowAbstracts in Social Gerontology includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to social gerontology, including the psychology of aging, elder abuse, and society and the elderly.
Accounting, Tax and Banking CollectionThis link opens in a new windowThe database provides access to journals, reference reports, proceedings, dissertations and more, including over 2,300 publications with hundreds in full-text.
Additional information about the Accounting, Tax and Banking database and how to use it is available here
ACLS Humanities ebook CollectionThis link opens in a new windowACLS Humanities E-Books is an online collection of approximately 4,300 high quality ebooks in the Humanities.
AFI CatalogThis link opens in a new windowThe AFI Catalog covers the history of American cinema comprehensively from 1893 to 1974, and has records for selected major films from 1975-2011.
Aphasiology archiveThis link opens in a new windowThe Aphasiology Archive is a repository of papers presented at the Clinical Aphasiology Conference since 1971.
Archival Sound RecordingsThis link opens in a new windowArchival Sound Recordings from the British Library gives access to over 12,000 recordings.
Arts and Humanities DatabaseThis link opens in a new windowThis database covers Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies.
Additional information about the Arts and Humanities Database and how to use it is available here
Asian and European business collection - ProQuestThis link opens in a new windowThis database provides information on business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines
Additional information about the Asian and European business collection database and how to use it is available here
ASSIA: Applied Social Sciences Index and AbstractsThis link opens in a new windowApplied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts is an indexing and abstracting tool covering health, social services, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, race relations and education.
Additional information about ASSIA and how to use it is available here
