Campbell collaboration library of systematic reviewsThis link opens in a new windowThe Campbell Collaboration is an international research network that produces systematic reviews of the effects of social interventions.
This resource is freely available on the internet. No authentication is required.
Canadian Business and Current AffairsThis link opens in a new windowA collection of Canada's reference and current events - scholarly journal articles, trade publications, dissertations, books, newspapers and magazines.
Additional information about the Canadian Business and Current Affairs database and how to use it is available here
Canadian Newsstream - ProquestThis link opens in a new windowThis full text database includes the complete available electronic backfile for most newspapers, providing full access to the articles, columns, editorials and features published in each. Some backfiles date as far back as the late 1970s.
CDC Traveller's HealthThis link opens in a new windowInformation on health issues for travellers from the Centre for Disease Control.
CINAHL Plus with full textThis link opens in a new windowThe Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature, includes references to nursing and allied health articles from worldwide, scientific literature presented for the needs of health professionals.
Cite them rightThis link opens in a new windowA guide to referencing using the Harvard style.
CMMC: Communication and Mass Media CompleteThis link opens in a new windowCMMC complete offers full text for over 200 titles and contains citation coverage for additional sources in all aspects of communication and mass media.
Cochrane Clinical AnswersThis link opens in a new windowCochrane Clinical Answers provide a readable, digestible, clinically focused entry point to rigorous research from Cochrane systematic reviews. They are designed to be actionable and to inform decision making at the point of care.
Cochrane LibraryThis link opens in a new windowThe Cochrane Library includes the Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effectiveness, the Cochrane Review Methodology Database and the Cochrane Controlled Trials Register.
This resource is freely available on the internet. No authentication is required.
CogPrintsThis link opens in a new windowCogPrints is an archive for self-archived papers in any area of Psychology, Neuroscience, and Linguistics, and many areas of Computer Science, Philosophy,and Biology which are relevant to the study of cognition.
College of Radiographers Document LibraryThis link opens in a new windowA collection of documents from the Society of Radiographers, relating to all aspects of the education and practice of Radiography.
This resource is only available on campus or via the Remote Desktop.
Computing database - ProQuestThis link opens in a new windowProQuest Computing includes product reviews, database design and management, software, hardware, e-commerce, Web site development, intranets and extranets, and technology management.
Conference Proceedings Citation IndexThis link opens in a new windowConference Proceedings Citation Index is part of the Web of Science Core Collection. It helps researchers access the published literature from the most significant conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions worldwide.
Consumer Health Database - ProquestThis link opens in a new windowthe Consumer Health Database covers an enormous range of subjects including sports injuries, women's health, food and nutrition, midwifery, eye care and dentistry. It includes important general medical journals as well as a strong selection of consumer and news magazines.
ProQuest Family Health Database is also searchable as part of ProQuest Central.
Additional information about the Consumer Health Database and how to use it is available here
Additional information about the Continental Europe database and how to use it is available here
Criminal Justice Database - ProQuestThis link opens in a new windowThe Criminal Justice Database is a comprehensive database of U.S. and international criminal justice journals.
Additional information about the Criminal Justice database and how to use it is available here
