Peace Research AbstractsThis link opens in a new windowPeace Research Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to peace research, including conflict resolution, international affairs, peace psychology, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
PEDro - physiotherapy evidence databaseThis link opens in a new windowPEDro is the Physiotherapy Evidence Database. It gives access to bibliographic details and abstracts of randomised controlled trials, systematic reviews and evidence-based clinical practice guidelines in physiotherapy.
Physical Therapy CollectionThis link opens in a new windowA collection of ebooks and other resources on aspects of Physical Therapy
Physiotherapy choicesThis link opens in a new windowPhysiotherapy Choices is a database designed for use by consumers of physiotherapy services. The database provides a catalogue of the best research evidence of the effectiveness of physiotherapy interventions. Three sorts of research evidence are catalogued: clinical trials, reviews and guidelines.
Political Science Database - ProquestThis link opens in a new windowThis database gives users access to hundreds of leading political science and international relations journals, providing full-text of many core titles indexed in Worldwide Political Science Abstracts.
Additional information about the Political Science Database and how to use it is available here
PopLineThis link opens in a new windowPOPLINE is a database on reproductive health, containing citations with abstracts to scientific articles, reports, books, and unpublished reports in the field of population, family planning, and related health issues.
ProQuest CentralThis link opens in a new windowProQuest Central is the largest aggregated database of periodical content. It features a highly-respected, diversified mix of content including scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, books, newspapers, reports and videos.
Additional information about ProQuest Central and how to use it is available here
PsycarticlesThis link opens in a new windowThis full-text psychology database contains articles from highly-cited and landmark journals published by the APA, the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychological Association and the Hogrefe Publishing Group
Psychology Database - ProquestThis link opens in a new windowPsychology Database covers a wide range of topics from leading psychology and psychosomatic publications.
Additional information about the Psychology Database and how to use it is available here
PsycINFOThis link opens in a new windowPsycINFO contains citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, all in psychology and related disciplines, dating as far back as the 1800s.
PTSDpubsThis link opens in a new windowThe PTSDpubs bibliographic database provides citations to all literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events.
Public Administration AbstractsThis link opens in a new windowPublic Administration Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to public administration, including public administration theory.
Public Health Database - ProquestThis link opens in a new windowThis database allows you to search the core literature in the field of public health.
Additional information about the Public Health Database and how to use it is available here
Purple GuideThis link opens in a new windowThe Purple Guide's aim is to help those event organisers who are dutyholders to manage health and safety, particularly at large-scale music and similar events.
