Race Relations AbstractsThis link opens in a new windowRace Relations Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to race relations, including ethnic studies, discrimination, immigration studies, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
Radio Times Listings Archive (BBC Genome Project)This link opens in a new windowThis site contains the BBC listings information which the BBC printed in Radio Times between 1923 and 2009. You can search the site for BBC programmes, people, dates and Radio Times editions.
RefWorksThis link opens in a new windowRefWorks is designed to help researchers easily gather, manage, store and share all types of information, as well as generate citations and bibliographies.
This resource is available on and off campus but authentication using our Shibboleth service is required in both locations.
Religion Database - ProQuestThis link opens in a new windowReligion Database covers formal theological studies and worldwide religions. In addition, there are many titles from religious publishing bodies and nondenominational organizations.
ProQuest Religion Database is also searchable as part of ProQuest Central.
Research Library - ProQuestThis link opens in a new windowFrom business and political science to literature and psychology, ProQuest Research Library™ provides one-stop access to a wide range of popular academic subjects.
Additional information about the ProQuest Research Library and how to use it is available here
Routledge Performance ArchiveThis link opens in a new windowThe Routledge Performance Archive provides unique access to a range of audio-visual material from past and present practitioners of performance.
Additional information about Routledge Performace Archive and how to use it is available here
