MEDLINE (via EBSCOhost Research Databases)This link opens in a new windowMEDLINE searches citations from over 4,800 current biomedical journals, and provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences and more.
MEDLINE (via Web of Knowledge)This link opens in a new windowMEDLINE searches citations from over 4,800 current biomedical journals, and provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences and more. Searching via the Web of Knowledge allows users to cross search Medline along with all other WOK databases.
Select "Medline" from the drop down menu of databases.
MedOnce Com SciThis link opens in a new windowA unique collection of audiology and SLP e-books for Masters and PhD level instruction consisting of ebooks, images, videos, cse studies, audio files, 2 journals and abstracts of relevant PubMed articles
Additional information about the Middle East and Africa Database and how to use it is available here
Migration to new worldsThis link opens in a new windowConcentrating on the period 1800 to 1924, Migration to New Worlds covers all aspects of the migration experience, from departures to arrival and permanent settlement.
Military Database - ProQuestThis link opens in a new windowMilitary Database covers topics across all government and military branches, including international relations, political science, criminology, defense, aeronautics and space flight, communications, civil engineering.
Additional information about the Military Database and how to use it is available here
Minority Health and Health Equity ArchiveThis link opens in a new windowThe Minority Health and Health Equity Archive is an online repository of material related to the health of the four nationally recognized minority groups in the United States: African American/Black, Native American, Hispanic/Latino, and Asian American/Pacific Islander
Moving Image ArchiveThis link opens in a new windowThe Moving Image Archive is Scotland's national moving images collection. It preserves over 100 years of Scottish history on film and video.
This resource is freely available on the internet. No authentication is required.
