Skip to Main Content
IBTD - International Bibliography of theatre and dance This link opens in a new window
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text is the definitive research database for theatre and dance studies. In addition to all the comprehensive indexing of the International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance (IBTD), it contains full text for top performing arts journals and books.
IMDb This link opens in a new window
IMDb is the world's most popular and authoritative source for movie, TV and celebrity content, designed to help fans explore the world of movies and shows and decide what to watch.
India database - Proquest This link opens in a new window International Database of Shakespeare on Film, Television and Radio This link opens in a new window
A database of Shakespeare-related content in film, television, radio and video recordings from the 1890s to the present day.
International Initiative for Impact Evaluation This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary open access collection of impact evaluation records, systematic reviews and evidence gap maps covering education, health, transport, agriculture, business, social protection, public administration
International newsstream - Proquest This link opens in a new window
International Newsstream provides information from more than 660 newspapers, including The Times (London), The Bangkok Post, El Norte, Financial Times, The Guardian, Jerusalem Post, South China Morning Post, The Daily Telegraph, Asian Wall Street Journal, and the BBC Monitoring series of publications.
Internet Archive This link opens in a new window
Internet Archive is a non-profit library of millions of free books, movies, software, music, websites, and more.
Internet movie script database This link opens in a new window
The biggest collection of movie scripts available anywhere on the web, this site lets you read or download movie scripts for free.
