Latin American and Iberian Database - ProquestThis link opens in a new windowThis database provides ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published by scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in many Latin American countries, Spain, and Portugal. Major subject areas of study are represented, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.
Additional information about the Latin America and Iberia database and how to use it is available here
Learning on ScreenThis link opens in a new windowA collection of resources from the British Universities Film and Video Council
Legislation.gov.ukThis link opens in a new windowLegislation.gov.uk carries most types of UK Legislation. It lists a complete breakdown of the types of legislation held on the site.
Library Hub DiscoverThis link opens in a new windowLibrary Hub Discover, gives you access to details of materials held in many UK national, academic and specialist libraries. It replaces the COPAC and SUNCAT services.
Library, Information Science & Technology AbstractsThis link opens in a new windowLISTA indexes more than 500 core journals, more than 50 priority journals, and 125 selective journals; plus books, research reports and proceedings.
Library Science Database - ProquestThis link opens in a new windowThis collection provides full-text coverage of 125+ core titles included in Library and Information Science Abstracts.
Additional information about the Library Science Database and how to use it is available here
Linguistics Database - ProquestThis link opens in a new windowThis database includes full-text journals and other sources in linguistics, including many titles indexed in Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA). It covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.
Additional information about the Linguistics database and how to use it is available here
LLBA - Linguistics and language behaviour abstractsThis link opens in a new windowLinguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) abstracts and indexes the international literature in linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences. The database covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.
Additional information about Linguistics and Language Behaviour Abstracts (LLBA) and how to use it is available here
