Skip to Main Content
Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh
QMULibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Business, Enterprise and Management
Complementary Medicine
Culture and Creativity
Dietetics Nutrition and Biological Sciences
Education
Film, Media and Communications
Global Health and Development
Health
Nursing and Paramedic Sciences
Occupational Therapy and Arts Therapies
Performing Arts
Physical Activity Health and Wellbeing
Physiotherapy
Podiatry
Psychology
Radiography
Research Support
Sociology
Speech and Hearing Sciences
Technologies for Learning and Teaching
A&I
Audio collection
Business information
Catalogue
Citation Index
Current awareness service
Data service
Dissertation and theses
ebook collection
Ephemera
Full text
News
Photographic collection
Protocol
Review
Teaching aid
Video collection
AAAS
Askews
Bloomsbury
British Film Institute
BUFVC
Ebsco
Elsevier
Gale Cengage
Knowledge network
National Library of Scotland
Proquest
Stanford University
Sustainable Organisation Library
Thomson Reuter
Clear Filters
Search
Business, Enterprise and Management
Complementary Medicine
Culture and Creativity
Dietetics Nutrition and Biological Sciences
Education
Film, Media and Communications
Global Health and Development
Health
Nursing and Paramedic Sciences
Occupational Therapy and Arts Therapies
Performing Arts
Physical Activity Health and Wellbeing
Physiotherapy
Podiatry
Psychology
Radiography
Research Support
Sociology
Speech and Hearing Sciences
Technologies for Learning and Teaching
A&I
Audio collection
Business information
Catalogue
Citation Index
Current awareness service
Data service
Dissertation and theses
ebook collection
Ephemera
Full text
News
Photographic collection
Protocol
Review
Teaching aid
Video collection
AAAS
Askews
Bloomsbury
British Film Institute
BUFVC
Ebsco
Elsevier
Gale Cengage
Knowledge network
National Library of Scotland
Proquest
Stanford University
Sustainable Organisation Library
Thomson Reuter
Show More Filters
Search
Business, Enterprise and Management
Complementary Medicine
Culture and Creativity
Dietetics Nutrition and Biological Sciences
Education
Film, Media and Communications
Global Health and Development
Health
Nursing and Paramedic Sciences
Occupational Therapy and Arts Therapies
Performing Arts
Physical Activity Health and Wellbeing
Physiotherapy
Podiatry
Psychology
Radiography
Research Support
Sociology
Speech and Hearing Sciences
Technologies for Learning and Teaching
A&I
Audio collection
Business information
Catalogue
Citation Index
Current awareness service
Data service
Dissertation and theses
ebook collection
Ephemera
Full text
News
Photographic collection
Protocol
Review
Teaching aid
Video collection
AAAS
Askews
Bloomsbury
British Film Institute
BUFVC
Ebsco
Elsevier
Gale Cengage
Knowledge network
National Library of Scotland
Proquest
Stanford University
Sustainable Organisation Library
Thomson Reuter
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Subject Resources
Guides by Subject
Icon Legend
These resources are freely available online. No authentication is required.
Resources displaying this icon are available onsite without additional login and via the Remote Desktop when off campus..
Select Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh from the drop-down menu and use your institutional username and password when prompted.
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
