Skip to main content

Arts Management & Cultural Policy: Search help

Resources for students studying on the MA Cultural Management / Festival Management and MA Cultural and Creative Enterprise programmes

What database do you need help with?

  • ABI/Inform Collection use Proquest
  • AHCI (Arts and Humanities Citation Index) use Web of Science
  • Applied Social Sciences Index & Abstracts (ASSIA) use Proquest
  • Arts and Humanities Citation Index (AHCI) use Web of Science
  • ASSIA (Applied Social Sciences Index & Abstracts) use Proquest
  • Business Market Research Collection use Proquest
  • Canadian Newsstream use Proquest
  • CINAHL use EBSCOhost
  • CITWF (Complete Index To World Film) use CITWF
  • CMMC (Communication & Mass Media Complete) use EBSCOhost
  • Communication & Mass Media Complete (CMMC) use EBSCOhost
  • Complete Index to World Film (CITWF) use CITWF
  • GreenFILE use EBSCOhost
  • Human Resources Abstracts use EBSCOhost
  • IBTD (International Bibliography of Theater & Dance) use EBSCOhost
  • International Bibliography of Theater & Dance (IBTD) use EBSCOhost
  • International Newsstream use Proquest
  • MarketLine use MarketLine
  • Performing Arts Database use Proquest
  • PsycINFO use EBSCOhost
  • Public Administration Abstracts use Proquest
  • SCOPUS use SCOPUS
  • Screen Studies Collection use Proquest
  • Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) use Web of Science
  • Social Sciences Database use Proquest
  • Sociology Database use Proquest
  • SOL Sustainable Organization Library use SOL
  • SSCI (Social Sciences Citation Index) use Web of Science
  • Sustainable Organization Library (SOL)  use SOL
  • Urban Studies Database use Proquest
  • WARC (World Advertising Research Center) use WARC
  • World Advertising Research Center (WARC) use WARC
  • Web of Science use Web of Science

CITWF - Complete Index to World Film

Loading ...

EBSCOhost

Tutorials on APA databases

These brief tutorials show how to use database features and give tips on building precise searches.

Loading ...

MarketLine

Loading ...

Proquest

Loading ...

Scopus

Loading ...

SOL - Sustainable Organization Library

Loading ...

WARC

Loading ...

Web of Science

Loading ...